Some of the speakers at the 3rd Croatian Microscopy Congress.

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

EcoTopia Science Institute, Nagoya University

EMBL Heidelberg

Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft

Centre de biophysique moléculaire - UPR 4301

University of Ulm

Department of Pharmacology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Jožef Stefan Institute

The Gustave Roussy Cancer Center

Warwick Systems Biology Centre

Jožef Stefan Institute

Swansea University

Jožef Stefan Institute

University of Strathclyde

Institute of Physics of the AS CR

Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia, ICN2

Bar-Ilan University

Hannover Medical School

Institute of Biophysics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic

Research Institute for Technical Physics and Materials Science, Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Institute for Molecular and Cell Biology, Portugal

Stanford University

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.